Select by country below


Sales

赵 晓强 (Tony)

ZXQ

赵 晓强 (Tony)

T: +86 22 2382 8300, ext 8089
M: +86 186 3082 2620
E: Zhao.Xiaoqiang@secowarwick.com

Sales

Philippe Cazenave

Philippe Cazenave

Philippe Cazenave

T: +33 (1) 951 694 956
M: +33 (0) 678 775 528
E: Philippe.Cazenave@secowarwick.com

Terrence Free

Terrence FREE

Terrence Free

EcoTitanium site Manager

M: +33 (0) 762 060 130
E: terrence.free@secowarwick.com

Professional Services

Andrea Schienbein

Andrea Schienbein

M: +33 (0) 761 328 443
E: Andrea.Schienbein@secowarwick.com

Sales

Georg Cluse

Georg Cluse

Georg Cluse

T: +49 (2821) 713100
E: georg.cluse@secowarwick.com

Gregory Serhiyenko

gregory serhiyenko

Gregory Serhiyenko

T: +49 2821 71310-13
E: gregory.serhiyenko@secowarwick.com

Professional Services

Ralf Winkels

Ralf Winkels

Ralf Winkels

T: +49 2821 7131026
E: ralf.winkels@secowarwick.com

Michael Aurand

Michael Aurand

Michael Aurand

T: +49 2821 7131011
E: michael.aurand@secowarwick.com

Sales

Artur Wiechczyński

20160331 123818

Artur Wiechczyński

T: +48 68 4111 688 
M: +48 502 288 231
E: Artur.Wiechczynski@secowarwick.com

Sławomir Tomaszewski

Sawomir Tomaszewski2

Sławomir Tomaszewski

T: +48 68 4111 690
M: +48 508 134 786
E: slawomir.tomaszewski@secowarwick.com

Sales

Sergey Rush

Sergey Rush

T: +7 499 788 97 21
M: +79272775502
E: sergey.rush@secowarwick.com

Andrey Sosedov

Andrey Sosedov

E: Andrey.Sosedov@secowarwick.com

Sales

Eric Petereit

Eric Petereit ret

Eric Petereit

Managing Director

E: Eric.Petereit@retechsystemsllc.com

Nathaniel Slinkert

ENSlinkert 1

Nathaniel Slinkert

Director, Sales & Director, Vacuum Arc Remelt (VAR) Products

E: ENSlinkert@retechsystemsllc.com

Robert Cook

Portrait 15Sm

Robert Cook

Director, Casting Products

E: sales@retechsystemsllc.com

John McMenomey

Portrait 41Sm

John McMenomey

Director, Electron Beam Products

E: sales@retechsystemsllc.com

Joe J. Ferraiuolo

ferrauiolo

Joe J. Ferraiuolo

Director, Business Development

E: jferraiu@retechsystemsllc.com

Todd Telfer

Portrait 69Sm

Todd Telfer

Director, Plasma Products

E: sales@retechsystemsllc.com